Almost One Year: THE DARK WIFE's Sparkle Party and Next Novel Announcement!

It has been almost one year since The Dark Wife, my debut novel, was released. It has changed my life forever, this past year, and next week is in celebration, not only of The Dark Wife‘s one year birthday, but of The Dark Wife itself, gratitude, my upcoming novel (including the cover reveal!), and the release of the audio book version of The Dark Wife (which YOU helped to create!). In short: there will be a lot of SPARKLE on this here blog. Perhaps more sparkle than the INTERNET HAS ROOM FOR. ;D

I hope I’ll see you here for The Dark Wife‘s Sparkle Party next week! ❤

~*~

To keep up to date with my upcoming projects, please sign up for my mailing list! ❤ You can also add me on Twitter! ❤

About Sarah Diemer

I write about heroic, magical girls who love girls. I drink a lot of coffee. Follow me at http://twitter.com/sediemer or find out more about my work at http://sarahdiemerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Muse 101. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost One Year: THE DARK WIFE's Sparkle Party and Next Novel Announcement!

  1. Kelley York says:

    Congrats on the one-year mark! Looking forward to the sparkle. 😉

    Like

  2. Arielle says:

    I’m so excited for all of this! I can’t wait! 😀 <33
    You've come so far & I'm so proud of you! I'm so honored to be able to watch you make this journey & all the things you'll do in the future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

