Fabulous Announcement!

I am absolutely delighted and excited to announce that I won the first Kissed by Venus “New Voices” short story competition, with my short story “The Witch Sea.” You’ll be able to read it, along with all of the other winners, in their February issue, coming soon!

I am so grateful to the judges, and kind of still bouncing up and down about it all. ;D ❤

~*~

Also, the fabulous and lovely author Neesha Meminger interviewed me about The Dark Wife, how it can be used in a classroom setting, self publishing and more! I loved doing the interview, and appreciated her having me so much. 🙂 ❤

About Sarah Diemer

I write about heroic, magical girls who love girls. I drink a lot of coffee. Follow me at http://twitter.com/sediemer or find out more about my work at http://sarahdiemerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Muse 101. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fabulous Announcement!

  1. James says:

    Congrats for the win!!! ❤ Look forward to reading the story!

    Like

  2. LVLMLeah says:

    Cool! I’m not surprised. 😀

    Like

  3. Laura says:

    I am SO proud of you! You deserve this award – never forget that 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: Link Round Up « The Lesbrary

Leave a Reply

