Book Trailer: The Dark Wife

The book trailer for my debut novel, The Dark Wife, has been released today~! It was a communal project between myself and my amazing sister Laura Diemer (who does this sort of stuff for a living! Check her out~! <3), and I am ridiculously excited about it. Without further ado, the book trailer for The Dark Wife~

~*~

Random:

– We have updated Glamourkin, with a smaller batch of sweet, round Glamourkins! These convey the wild, deep magic that spring provides~ ♥

– I was interviewed by the awesome Hugh O’Donnell of The Way of the Buffalo Podcast about Glamourkin–my interview starts at the 18:35 mark. It’s a wonderful podcast, and I was so proud to be part of it! ♥

About Sarah Diemer

I write about heroic, magical girls who love girls. I drink a lot of coffee. Follow me at http://twitter.com/sediemer or find out more about my work at http://sarahdiemerauthor.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Muse 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Book Trailer: The Dark Wife

  1. Tatyana says:

    WOW That ROCKS MY SOCKS! I CAN’T WAIT!! xoxoxo

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Thank you SO MUCH, Taty~!! I hope you love it!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Jen says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  4. Ash says:

    I love it! It makes me want to read The Dark Wife now now NOW!

    Like

  5. Gemma says:

    BRILLIANT. I WANT IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  6. Arielle says:

    Absolutely love it! Can’t wait till it comes out! ❤

    Like

  7. Kat says:

    That is awesome, Sarah. ❤
    SO fantastic!

    Like

  8. Laura says:

    I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! I’m counting the days until I can read it <33

    Like

  9. Willow says:

    Wow, awesome book trailer is awesome 😀 Can’t wait to read it!! Also, I love the music that was used–it is very fitting methinks. 🙂

    Like

  10. Elaby says:

    That is really awesome! I love how it all comes together, the music and the words and the colors in the background. It’s really compelling.

    Like

  11. Peta says:

    I got shivers!

    Like

  12. Foxipher says:

    I wish this was out now so I could read it!

    Like

  13. Sarah says:

    You guys are awesome and wonderful, and I appreciate you so much~ Thank you~!!! <3333333

    Like

  14. Hey your blog is fantastic. i found in google.. may be come back any day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

